阿依纳帕码头与开发

阿依纳帕码头将成为商业与旅游的集中地。拥有高端购物中心、健身中心和水疗中心,吸引游客与当地人前往亲身体验阿依纳帕码头的奢华。

码头将设有高端餐饮区和娱乐区,旨在为人们从早到晚持续营造充满活力的愉快氛围。码头将容纳多家不同特色的餐厅、酒吧和咖啡馆。此外,码头还建有别具一格的活动中心——一栋玻璃建筑,可举办各种室内和室外活动。

投资码头及其周边地区有机会获得塞浦路斯国籍。购买房产获取国籍最低要求投资额为2百万欧元。

塞浦路斯投资计划视频

塞浦路斯政府最近修订的塞浦路斯投资计划被视为全球最佳,因其正中高资产人士的下怀。

阿依纳帕码头房产

阿依纳帕码头将改变该地区的面貌,创造新的就业机会和促进当地的旅游业,从而推动塞浦路斯的经济发展。 Skyprime集团为投资者提供豪华房产的投资机会,仅数分钟路程便可达阿依纳帕码头。您可在安全私人的住所享受静谧平和的生活,在尽情游玩阿依纳帕的商业区后,回到私密的家中放松身心。我们保证让买家获得物超所值的宽敞住所,距离阿依纳帕码头也非常近。

阿依纳帕 塞浦路斯 房产开发
纳帕珍宝公寓

纳帕珍宝公寓为您带来豪华的住宿享受。这个封闭式的开发项目处于阿依纳帕的中心地带。

纳帕珍宝公寓项目由三栋独立大厦组成。每一栋设有限定数量不同大小的套房,以满足住客各种住宿需求。该项目距离阿依纳帕码头仅有4.7公里,那里将设有一栋独特的玻璃建筑,作娱乐中心之用,均在纳帕珍宝公寓可达范围内。

查看纳帕珍宝公寓房源。

塞浦路斯阿依纳帕房产开发
纳帕城市住宅区

纳帕城市住宅区位于阿依纳帕的中心地带,距离修道院广场仅需小段步行,更靠近大海,纳帕城市住宅区正逐步成型。 

这个新开发项目中有八栋三房独家别墅。这些奢华的独立式房产坐落于阿依纳帕的中心区域。项目距离阿依纳帕码头仅6.1公里,那里设有豪华餐馆、酒吧和高端购物中心,均可从纳帕城市住宅区轻松抵达。

点击这里查看纳帕城市住宅区别墅房源。

活力海洋住宅 开发项目 阿依纳帕 海
Vivo Mare住宅区

身处塞浦路斯自然环境中的独家海滨别墅,可轻松抵达城市设施和休闲设施。

Vivo Mare是塞浦路斯的一个独特开发项目。坐落在私密环境中,可享壮丽海景,距离日常设施仅有几分钟的路程。 Vivo Mare离阿依纳帕码头仅13.8公里,住户可轻松前往游览豪华码头。

SkyPrime为您提供Vivo Mare 住宅区的各式房产。

 

阿依纳帕投资时机

阿依纳帕及周边地区的房产正处于上升期。房地产专家预测,这只是该地区房地产价值持续上涨的开始。随着新项目的完工推动经济增长,房地产价格在未来将会一再飙升。随着需求的增加,零售业、酒店业和住宿业的投资回报相当可观。

海景 塞浦路斯 自然景观

塞浦路斯 信息

请求信息

Ayia Napa Marina and Developments

The Ayia Napa Marina is set to become the epicenter of business and tourism. Featuring high-end shopping, a fitness center, and spa, drawing both tourists and locals to enjoy the luxury of Ayia Napa Marina.

The marina will include high-end dining and an entertainment area. The goal is to create a high energy pleasant atmosphere in the day that lasts into the evening. The marina will be home to a selection of dining options, bars, and cafes. A unique attraction of the marina will be the events center, a glass building designed to host indoor and outdoor events.

As many invest in the marina and the surrounding area the opportunity to gain Cyprus Citizenship is available when investing in property. A minimum investment of €2,0 million is required, for the purchase of property.

Cyprus Investment Program Video

The Cyprus Government’s recently revised Cyprus Investment Program which is regarded by many as the best in the world, as it is the perfect response to the needs of High Net Worth Individuals.

Ayia Napa Marina Property

Ayia Napa Marina is set to change the face of the area, creating new jobs and tourism benefiting the Cypriot economy. Skyprime Group offers a luxury investment opportunity to purchase property minutes away from the Ayia Napa Marina. Keeping the advantage of quiet surroundings in a secure private location, allowing residents to visit the commercial side of Ayia Napa and then relax in the privacy of there homes. The location will ensure that buyers receive value for money with properties that are guaranteed to be spacious and just minutes away from the Ayia Napa Marina.

ayia napa cyprus property development
Napa Gem Suites

Napa Gem Suites elevate holiday accommodation to luxury level. The gated development is located in the heart of Ayia Napa.

Napa Gem Suites project consist of a trio of free-standing mansions. Each block contains a limited number of suites of various sizes to accommodate the individual planned use of the property. The project is located just 4.7km from the Ayia Napa Marina that will feature a one of a kind architectural glass building set as an entertainment center all within reach of the Napa Gem Suites.

View available properties from Napa Gem Suites.

property development in cyprus ayia napa
City Napa Residences

In the heart of Ayia Napa, only a short walk from the monastery square and even closer to the sea, City Napa Residences are taking shape. 

Eight exclusive three bedroom villas feature in this new development. These luxurious detached properties are located in a central area of Ayia Napa. The project is only 6.1km from the Ayia Napa Marina that features luxury restaurants, bars, and high-end shopping all within easy reach of the City Napa Residences.

View available villas from City Napa Residences here.

vivo mare property development ayia napa sea
Vivo Mare Residences

Exclusive seafront villas in Cyprus in a natural environment with easy access to urban amenities and leisure facilities.

Vivo Mare is a unique development in Cyprus. Located in a private environment with magnificent sea views, yet only a few minutes away from daily amenities. Vivo Mare is 13.8km away from the Ayia Napa Marina, allowing homeowners to easily visit the luxury marina.

SkyPrime offers a selection of properties in Vivo Mare Residences.

 

Opportunity for Investment in Ayia Napa.

Property in Ayia Napa and the surrounding area has experienced an upturn. Property experts predict that this is just the beginning of a continual increase in the value of property in the area. As new projects near completion creating economic growth the future for property prices is set to increase. Rewarding returns on investments are likely in both the retail, hospitality, and accommodation sectors due to the inevitable increase in demand.

sea view cyprus green plants

cyprus information

Request Information