纳帕瑰宝公寓

纳帕瑰宝公寓

纳帕瑰宝公寓将度假的住宿体验提升到了豪华的级别。纳帕瑰宝公寓位于阿依纳帕的中心地带,是一处封闭式开发项目,距离度假区的中心以及广阔的沙湾地带只有几分钟的步行路程。该项目由三个不同的部分组成,类似于三栋独立的楼房。每一部分都有不同规模大小的房屋,以满足人们不同的需求与计划。

无论您是选择公寓单间,还是选择带屋顶花园的三居室顶层公寓,您都能找到高品质的建筑、优雅的现代设计以及奢华的装修材料,这正是纳帕瑰宝公寓的标志。同时纳帕瑰宝公寓配有大型公共游泳池,带有按摩浴缸以及遮阳甲板专供人们使用,可随时快速畅游。

与SkyPrime集团共同投资来入籍欧洲 

房屋设计
纳帕瑰宝公寓的三栋楼房按照两个相似但不完全相同的现代设计进行了开发,同时融合了当地低层建筑物以及自然环境的特色。纳帕瑰宝公寓的封闭式开放旨在确保居民的舒适体验,保证居民的私人空间以及个人安全。同时纳帕瑰宝公寓处于欢乐的阿依纳帕中心,位置优越而便利。每栋二层楼房内的房屋都有良好的采光,充分地体现了本项目的定位。仔细观察,您就会发现公寓的设计中应用了HPL层压板以及石材,为原本光滑简单的线条增添了一丝精致的感觉。该项目具有强大的吸引力,正在邀请您搬进公寓,享受生活!
阿依纳帕的瑰宝
一直以来,地中海的塞浦路斯都吸引着度假游客、商界人士的光顾,也吸引着寻求在阳光之下定居的外籍客人。这里天气气候温和,基础设施发达,通讯水平良好,能够为人提供安全舒适的生活。在这个小岛上,各个城镇之间的距离很短,但是却具有丰富的多元性。作为欧盟成员国,塞浦路斯能够为每个人提供自由与安全感,它同样也是欧洲最安全的国家。因此,除了作为一个阳光明媚的岛屿之外,塞浦路斯同样也能够吸引国际投资者的极大注意,这一点也就不足为奇了。毫无疑问——塞浦路斯能够带给人地中海的温暖气候、欧洲式的生活方式,以及热情好客的风土人情。您可以在岛上最热门的度假胜地阿依纳帕享受一切。
请求详细信息


纳帕瑰宝公寓的视频
纳帕瑰宝公寓的封闭式开放旨在确保居民的舒适体验,保证居民的私人空间以及个人安全。同时纳帕瑰宝公寓处于欢乐的阿依纳帕中心,位置优越而便利。

纳帕瑰宝公寓的宣传册

下载纳帕瑰宝公寓的宣传册

纳帕瑰宝公寓的位置

纳帕瑰宝公寓将度假的住宿体验提升到了豪华的级别,它是一处封闭式的开发项目,距离度假区的中心以及广阔的沙湾地带只有几分钟的步行路程。
在谷歌地图上查看

套房类型

纳帕瑰宝公寓可以将度假的住宿体验提升到豪华的级别。
纳帕瑰宝公寓是一处封闭式的开发项目,距离度假区的中心以及广阔的沙湾地带只有几分钟的步行路程。

类型A – A楼

请求后即可报价

场地计划房产图片集技术细节

napagem_house-typeA

类型B – B楼

请求后即可报价

场地计划房产图片集技术细节

napagem_house-typeB

类型B – B’楼

请求后即可报价

场地计划房产图片集技术细节

napagem_house-typeB2

蓝色海角住宅的周边情况

主要景点
  • 阿依纳帕修道院及广场
  • 渔港
  • 尼西海滩
  • 塔拉萨市政博物馆
  • 阿依纳帕游乐园及月亮公园
  • 蹦极
  • 水世界水上乐园
  • 格雷科岬角与海蚀洞
  • 博菲提斯埃利亚斯教堂(普罗塔拉斯)
  • 海洋水族馆(普罗塔拉斯)
附近情况

由于阿依纳帕度假区与普罗塔拉斯的距离十分接近,所以它们通常都被人们视为是一个地方。

普罗塔拉斯几乎就是阿依纳帕度假区的延伸,往往被人们描述成是阿依纳帕的另一个版本。它在首都尼科西亚的度假群体中特别受欢迎,其中有许多人要么会在哪里租用避暑别墅,要么就会直接买下来。

帕拉利姆尼是一个已经完全发展成熟了的本地村庄,同时也是法马古斯塔区的行政中心。

格雷科岬角是东南沿海的标志性地标,它也是欧盟Natura 2000项目中的一部分。Natura 2000是欧盟为保护欧洲自然栖息地以及濒危物种的倡议项目。

可供参观的最好海滩

阿依纳帕及其周边地区拥有塞浦路斯岛上最密集的“蓝旗”海滩。欧盟“蓝旗”意味着对沙滩上的清洁秩序水平,以及水上运动、餐馆、小吃店、咖啡店等设施组织水平的认可。以下为最热门的蓝旗海滩,您可以直接前往参观,也可以去其中更加隐秘的小海湾里探寻一番!

  • 尼西海滩
  • 兰达海滩
  • 阿依纳帕海滩
  • 马克罗尼索斯海滩
  • 佩内拉海滩
  • 科诺斯海滩
主要城镇和机场

大约的旅行时间

  • 拉纳卡镇:30分钟,62公里
  • 拉纳卡国际机场:30分钟,58公里
  • 利马索尔:1小时,113公里
  • 尼科西亚:50分钟,87公里
  • 帕福斯:2小时,179公里
  • 特罗多斯山脉:2小时,156公里

驾车探索塞浦路斯的其他地区

Napa Gem Suites的距离:

  • 拉纳卡:位于南部海岸,约 62公里,花费30分钟;
  • 利马索尔:位于南部海岸,约113公里,花费1小时;
  • 尼科西亚:位于塞浦路斯首都,约87公里,花费50分钟;
  • 帕福斯:位于西南海岸,约 179公里,花费2小时;
  • 特罗多斯:位于中央山脉,约156公里,花费2小时。
五月 3, 2017

Napa Gem Suites

Napa Gem Suites

Napa Gem Suites elevate holiday accommodation to luxury level. The gated development is located in the heart of Ayia Napa, only a few minutes’ walk from the resort’s centre and the sweeping sandy bay. The project consists of three small blocks that resemble a trio of free-standing mansions. Each block houses a limited number of suites in various sizes to match different requirements and planned use of the property.

Whether you choose a studio suite or a 3-bedroom penthouse with roof garden, you will notice that top quality construction, elegant contemporary design and luxury finishing materials are the signature of Napa Gem Suites. A large communal pool with jacuzzi and sun deck is reserved exclusively for residents, for a quick and refreshing dip anytime.

Gain Cypriot Citizenship by investing with SkyPrime Group 

Suite Collection
The three blocks of Napa Gem Suites are based on two similar but not identical contemporary designs that blend with the local low-rise surroundings and natural environment. As a whole, this gated development is designed to ensure the comfort, privacy and security of its residents in a prime and convenient location in the centre of fun-focused Ayia Napa. Each two-story block houses a mix of sunny suites that make the most of the development’s orientation. Take a closer look and you will notice how HPL laminate and stone features add beautiful touches of sophistication to the project’s slick and simple lines. It’s a development with a clear invitation: step in and enjoy!
Gem of Ayia Napa
The Mediterranean island of Cyprus has long been a magnet for holidaymakers, the business community, as well as expatriates seeking a home in the sun. It’s a destination where the weather is mild, the infrastructure is well developed, communications are excellent, and life is safe and comfortable. On this small island, distances between the towns are short, but the diversity is great. As a member of the European Union, it offers everyone a sense of freedom and security, and ranks as the safest country in Europe. So it is not surprising that apart from its reputation as a sunny island, Cyprus is attracting the attention of international investors. There is no doubt: Cyprus captures that rare combination of European lifestyle, Mediterranean climate and local hospitality. And you can enjoy it all in one of the island’s most popular resorts, Ayia Napa.
REQUEST DETAILS


Napa Gem Suites Video
This gated development is designed to ensure the comfort, privacy and security of its residents in a prime and convenient location in the centre of fun-focused Ayia Napa.

Napa Gem Suites Brochure

Download Napa Gem Suites Brochure

Napa Gem Suites Location

Napa Gem Suites elevate holiday accommodation to luxury level. The gated development is located in the heart of Ayia Napa, only a few minutes’ walk from the resort’s centre and the sweeping sandy bay.
View on Google Maps

Suite Types

Napa Gem Suites elevate holiday accommodation to luxury level.
The gated development is located in the heart of Ayia Napa, only a few minutes’ walk from the resort’s centre and the sweeping sandy bay.

Type A – Block A

Price Available Upon Request

SITE PLANSPROPERTY GALLERYTECHNICAL DETAILS

napagem_house-typeA

Type B – Block B

Price Available Upon Request

SITE PLANSPROPERTY GALLERYTECHNICAL DETAILS

napagem_house-typeB

Type B – Block B’

Price Available Upon Request

SITE PLANSPROPERTY GALLERYTECHNICAL DETAILS

napagem_house-typeB2

What you’ll find in the Vicinity of Napa Gem Suites

Main Attractions
  • Ayia Napa Monastery and square
  • Fishing harbour
  • Nissi Beach
  • Thalassa Municipal Museum
  • Ayia Napa fun fair and luna park
  • Bungee jumping
  • Waterworld waterpark
  • Cape Greco and the sea caves
  • Profitis Elias chapel (Protaras)
  • Ocean Aquarium (Protaras)
What’s Nearby

The actual resort of Ayia Napa is so close to its neighbours that they are often regarded as one location.

Protaras is almost an extension of Ayia Napa and often described as a miniature version of it. It is particularly popular among holidaymakers from the capital, Nicosia, many of whom either own or rent a summer home there.

Paralimni is a fully-fledged local village and the administrative centre of the Famagusta district.

Cape Greco is the signature landmark of the southeastern coast. It is part of the Natura 2000 project, a European Union initiative to preserve natural habitats and threatened species across Europe.

Best Beaches to Visit

Ayia Napa and its surroundings have the highest concentration of ‘Blue Flag’ beaches on the island. The EU ‘Blue Flag’ indicates a high level of cleanliness and organised facilities such as water sports, restaurants or snack bars and cafés. Below is a list of the most popular Blue Flag sands – visit them all, and explore the more secluded small coves in between!

  • Nissi beach
  • Landa beach
  • Agia Thekla
  • Makronissos beach
  • Pernera beach
  • Konnos beach
Main Towns & Airports

Approximate travel times

  • Larnaca town: 30 minutes, 62km
  • Larnaca International Airport: 30 minutes, 58km
  • Limassol: 1 hr, 113km
  • Nicosia: 50 minutes, 87km
  • Paphos: 2 hrs, 179km
  • Troodos mountains: 2 hrs, 156km

Explore other areas in Cyprus, by car

Distances from Napa Gem Suites:

  • Larnaca: approx. 62km, 30 minutes, southern coast
  • Limassol: approx. 113km, 1 hour, southern coast
  • Nicosia: approx. 87km, 50 minutes, the capital in the centre of Cyprus
  • Paphos: approx. 179km, 2 hours, southwestern coast
  • Troodos: approx. 2 hours, 156km, central mountain range
This entry was posted in Uncategorized on by .
Date published: May 3, 2017