利马索尔待售房产

随着近些年的改造工程,利马索尔如今以塞浦路斯的国际大都会而著称。无论是本地企业还是跨国企业,都吸引了全球各地的年轻专业人士前往这座城市。因此,投资者们都纷纷抓住了通过房地产、办公房产及豪华住宅来投资利马索尔的机会,进而满足城市内居民的居住需求,由此将利马索尔转变为地中海沿岸地区繁荣的商业中心。

来访塞浦路斯的游客可以亲眼领略雄伟壮阔的高层建筑群与豪华房产项目,而且有意在利马索尔工作生活的人也在不断增加。随着需求量的不断增大,塞浦路斯国内的各大房地产开发商都开始加紧了各个房产的开发工作。

 

重要事实

多元文化之城

利马索尔拥有充满活力的文化氛围,世界各地人士都纷纷来到利马索尔开展业务。来自不同背景的文化在塞浦路斯进行融合,创造出了别样的精彩。

利马索尔的教育

利马索尔设有大量多语言教学的学校及大学,对于希望举家搬迁至利马索尔的人而言,教育问题不必担心。

利马索尔的交通

利马索尔毗邻国内两大主要机场——拉纳卡机场及帕福斯机场。利马索尔还拥有发达的公交网络,包括乡村、城际及夜间公交。

利马索尔的气候

利马索尔受益于地中海气候,拥有充沛的阳光。这里在夏季的平均温度在30摄氏度左右,冬季较为温暖舒适。

 

利马索尔待售房产

利马索尔拥有一系列房产,无论是适合年轻人士居住的豪华公寓,还是宽敞的海景别墅,都能够为您提供完美的家庭空间。无论您是想住在市中心的繁华地带,还是宁静的美丽郊区,利马索尔都是您的理想之选。此外,许多人也都会利用如此机会来投资房地产,并将其租赁给在利马索尔工作的年轻人士。

利马索尔商用房产

对于不仅希望居住在利马索尔,同时又希望在利马索尔开展业务的客户,我们可以提供一系列利马索尔商用房产。利马索尔如今已经发展成为了一大国际商业中心,世界各地的专业人士及投资者都被吸引于此。随着人们对商业空间的需求不断提高,各大商用房产也开始开发,来满足这一需求。所开发的商用房产包括写字楼、商用房、仓库及厂房等。

塞浦路斯投资入籍计划下的待售房产

若您有意向参与塞浦路斯投资入籍计划,您需要一定数量的资金来投资新的房地产。Skyprime有各种豪华房产项目,可为您满足投资入籍计划的投资需求。无论是高层阁楼还是海景别墅,Skyprime都能够为您提供高品质的住宿体验。

请求信息


    * By submitting this form you agree to our privacy policy.

Properties for Sale in Limassol

Limassol is known as the cosmopolitan city of Cyprus due to its transformation in recent years. Business, both local and international, has drawn young professionals from all over the globe to the city. Due to this, investors have seized the opportunity to invest in Limassol via housing, offices and luxury amenities to meet the needs of those living in the city, resulting in a transformation into a stunning business hub on the Mediterranean Coast.

Those who visit Limassol can see for themselves the impressive Highrise buildings, luxury projects and the continual increase of people who wish to work and live in Limassol. Due to this high demand, Cyprus property developers have stepped up to develop a number of properties in Limassol.

 

Key Facts

Multicultural City

The city of Limassol is vibrant in cultures as many from all over the world move to Limassol for business. This mix of cultures creates a unique buzz in Cyprus.

Education in Limassol

For those who move to Limassol with families it is reassuring to know that there is a wide variety of schools, colleges and universities in a number of languages.

Transport in Limassol

Limassol is close to two main airports on the island, Larnaca and Paphos airport. The city also benefits by the operation of the local bus network including rural, intercity and night services.

Climate in Limassol

Limassol benefits from a Mediterranean Climate with an abundance of sunshine. Temperatures in the summer average in the 30’s °C and in the winter, people benefit from a mild winter.

 

Skyprimes Properties in Limassol

Limassol View Suites

Limassol View Suites is one example of luxury living and design that combines contemporary design with Mediterranean living in a sought-after location. Limassol provide ideal location paired with quality to provide ideal living in Limassol for professionals, families or investors who wish to benefit from life in the cosmopolitan city.

Horizon Villas

Another example is Horizon Villas, a quiet residential area located just outside the bustling center of Limassol. The Villas are also ideal for those who wish to buy property in Limassol for the purpose of benefiting from holiday rental income due to the villa’s prime location.

Properties to Buy in Limassol

Limassol has a range of properties, from luxury flats that are ideal for young entrepreneurs to spacious seafront villas with the perfect amount of room for families. Whether you wish to live in the hustle and bustle in the middle of the city or on the beautiful outskirts of the city there is an ideal property in Limassol for you. On the other hand, many take the opportunity to invest in property and rent out homes to young professionals who work in Limassol.

Commercial Properties for Sale in Limassol

For those who wish to not only live in Limassol but to run a business in Limassol, a wide range of commercial properties are available. The City of Limassol has grown to become an international hub of business drawing professional and investors from all over the globe. Due to the high demand for business space, commercial properties have been developed to meet the rising need, properties that are developed include offices, shops, warehouses and factories of all sizes.

‘Cyprus Investment Program’ Properties for Sale

For those who wish to take part in the Cyprus Investment Program to gain a Cypriot Passport – an EU country – a certain amount of money is required to invest in new real estate. Skyprime has a number of luxury developments that meet the requirements of investments to partake in the program. From Highrise Penthouses to beachfront villas Skyprime can provide top quality property.

Request Information