Недвижимость на продажу в Лимассоле

Благодаря трансформации, через которую прошел Лимассол, он стал известен как многонациональный город Кипра. Компании Лимассола привлекли к участию в своем бизнесе как местных, так и иностранных молодых профессионалов. В результате этого инвесторы воспользовались возможностью вложения средств в Лимассол посредством приобретения жилья, офисов и шикарных объектов инфраструктуры, чтобы удовлетворить потребности жителей города, что привело к превращению Лимассола в сногсшибательный деловой центр Средиземноморья.

Гости Лимассола могут собственными глазами увидеть впечатляющие здания Highrise, роскошные проекты и постоянный рост количества людей, желающих работать и жить в Лимассоле. В связи с высоким спросом строительные компании приступили к строительству в Лимассоле множества объектов недвижимости.

 

Ключевые факты

Многонациональный город

Лимассол изобилует разными культурами, так как множество людей со всего мира приехало в этот город заниматься бизнесом. Это смешение культур создает в Кипре уникальную атмосферу.

Образование в Лимассоле

Жителей, переезжающих в Лимассол с семьями, обнадеживает тот факт, что в городе огромный выбор школ, колледжей и университетов, преподавание в которых ведется на нескольких языках.

Транспорт в Лимассоле

Лимассол расположен недалеко от двух основных аэропортов острова, Ларнаки и Пафоса. Кроме того, в городе развита автобусная сеть, осуществляющая пригородные, междугородние и ночные пассажирские перевозки.

Климат Лимассола

Огромным преимуществом Лимассола является средиземноморский климат и обилие солнца. Средняя температура воздуха летом составляет 30 градусов Цельсия, зимой же люди наслаждаются мягкими климатическими условиями.

 

Недвижимость на продажу в Лимассоле

В Лимассоле широкий выбор недвижимости, начиная от роскошных апартаментов, которые идеально подойдут молодым предпринимателям, до просторных вилл с видом на море с нужным семье количеством комнат. Предпочитаете ли вы жить в шумном центре города или на живописной окраине, в Лимассоле для вас всегда найдется идеальная недвижимость. С другой стороны, многие используют возможность инвестирования в недвижимость и ее сдачу в аренду молодым профессионалам, работающим в Лимассоле.

Коммерческая недвижимость на продажу в Лимассоле

Для тех, кто планирует не только жить, но и заниматься бизнесом в Лимассоле, доступен широкий выбор коммерческой недвижимости. Лимассол развивался, чтобы стать международным деловым центром, привлекающим профессионалов и инвесторов со всего мира. В связи с высоким спросом на коммерческие площади для его удовлетворения были построены объекты коммерческой недвижимости, среди которых офисы, магазины, склады и фабрики всех размеров.

Недвижимость на продажу по «Кипрской инвестиционной программе»

Инвесторы, желающие принять участие в Кипрской инвестиционной программе и получить паспорт гражданина Кипра, входящего в состав ЕС, должны инвестировать в недвижимость определенную сумму. В Skyprime множество проектов шикарной недвижимости, соответствующей требованиям для участия в этой программе. Начиная от пентхаусов, заканчивая виллами на побережье, инвесторам предлагается недвижимость высочайшего класса.

Получить информацию


    * By submitting this form you agree to our privacy policy.

Properties for Sale in Limassol

Limassol is known as the cosmopolitan city of Cyprus due to its transformation in recent years. Business, both local and international, has drawn young professionals from all over the globe to the city. Due to this, investors have seized the opportunity to invest in Limassol via housing, offices and luxury amenities to meet the needs of those living in the city, resulting in a transformation into a stunning business hub on the Mediterranean Coast.

Those who visit Limassol can see for themselves the impressive Highrise buildings, luxury projects and the continual increase of people who wish to work and live in Limassol. Due to this high demand, Cyprus property developers have stepped up to develop a number of properties in Limassol.

 

Key Facts

Multicultural City

The city of Limassol is vibrant in cultures as many from all over the world move to Limassol for business. This mix of cultures creates a unique buzz in Cyprus.

Education in Limassol

For those who move to Limassol with families it is reassuring to know that there is a wide variety of schools, colleges and universities in a number of languages.

Transport in Limassol

Limassol is close to two main airports on the island, Larnaca and Paphos airport. The city also benefits by the operation of the local bus network including rural, intercity and night services.

Climate in Limassol

Limassol benefits from a Mediterranean Climate with an abundance of sunshine. Temperatures in the summer average in the 30’s °C and in the winter, people benefit from a mild winter.

 

Skyprimes Properties in Limassol

Limassol View Suites

Limassol View Suites is one example of luxury living and design that combines contemporary design with Mediterranean living in a sought-after location. Limassol provide ideal location paired with quality to provide ideal living in Limassol for professionals, families or investors who wish to benefit from life in the cosmopolitan city.

Horizon Villas

Another example is Horizon Villas, a quiet residential area located just outside the bustling center of Limassol. The Villas are also ideal for those who wish to buy property in Limassol for the purpose of benefiting from holiday rental income due to the villa’s prime location.

Properties to Buy in Limassol

Limassol has a range of properties, from luxury flats that are ideal for young entrepreneurs to spacious seafront villas with the perfect amount of room for families. Whether you wish to live in the hustle and bustle in the middle of the city or on the beautiful outskirts of the city there is an ideal property in Limassol for you. On the other hand, many take the opportunity to invest in property and rent out homes to young professionals who work in Limassol.

Commercial Properties for Sale in Limassol

For those who wish to not only live in Limassol but to run a business in Limassol, a wide range of commercial properties are available. The City of Limassol has grown to become an international hub of business drawing professional and investors from all over the globe. Due to the high demand for business space, commercial properties have been developed to meet the rising need, properties that are developed include offices, shops, warehouses and factories of all sizes.

‘Cyprus Investment Program’ Properties for Sale

For those who wish to take part in the Cyprus Investment Program to gain a Cypriot Passport – an EU country – a certain amount of money is required to invest in new real estate. Skyprime has a number of luxury developments that meet the requirements of investments to partake in the program. From Highrise Penthouses to beachfront villas Skyprime can provide top quality property.

Request Information