Personnes à Valeur Nette Elevée à Chypre

La double citoyenneté propose de nombreux avantages accessibles à peu de personnes. Alors que la majorité des gens n’ont accès qu’aux droits de leur propre pays, ceux qui disposent de la double citoyenneté peuvent avoir accès à des opportunités et des incitations dans le monde entier. Ce privilège est avant tout réservé aux Personnes à Valeur Nette Elevée. C’est là que Chypre a beaucoup de choses à proposer, sur le plan personnel et professionnel, avec des opportunités pour les investisseurs et les entrepreneurs.

En rejoignant l’Union Européenne, Chypre a sensiblement renforcé son attrait et son potentiel. La qualité d’Etat-Membre de l’UE offre de la sécurité, de la stabilité et un mode de vie européen harmonisé.

Suite au lancement du Programme d’Investissement à Chypre par le gouvernement en 2013, les investissements étrangers directs ont triplé. Le programme, lié à l’investissement dans les biens immobiliers et dans des projets d’infrastructure à Chypre, a montré son efficacité dans sa capacité à renforcer divers secteurs de l’économie.

Ce renforcement de l’économie a transformé l’image de l’île et à rehaussé le mode de vie local. Des marinas modernes accueillent des voiliers de luxe, les jets privés sont désormais courants. La population dans son ensemble bénéficie de la confiance locale et internationale dans l’économie chypriote.

Chypre est une petite île que beaucoup voient comme un coin de paradis. Une île qui accueille des entreprises internationales florissantes et qui sert de havre de paix majeur pour les familles. Ces deux facteurs sont très fortement appréciés par les Personnes à Valeur Nette Elevée qui envisagent de faire de Chypre leur deuxième maison.

 

Notre Mission

SkyPrime Group has met the increased demand on the real estate sector by providing many luxury homes for high net worth individuals who wish to invest in Cyprus.

  • Investment in Cyprus options starting from €2 million
  • Exclusive 700 applicants per year
  • Approval of citizenship application within 6 months
  • Enjoy the rights of a Cypriot Citizen
  • No need to reside in Cyprus
  • Simple and straightforward process
Opportunités d’investissement

Chypre réalise des démarches importantes pour attirer les investissements étrangers.

Les projets de privatisation des sociétés d’état gérant les télécoms, l’énergie et les ports et des biens immobiliers sont en cours, alors que les licences de jeu sont en cours de discussion.

Ressources offshore

Des champs gaziers offshores confirmés vont probablement changer la donne pour Chypre.

La découverte de réserves de gaz naturel et les activités d’exploitation dans la ZEE de Chypre ont déjà stimulé l’intérêt des investisseurs et généreront un impact positif puissant sur l’économie générale dans les années à venir. Le développement des champs gaziers aidera Chypre à devenir un hub de services gaziers et pétroliers offshore dans la région.

Informations requises

High Net-Worth Individuals in Cyprus

Dual citizenship provides many benefits that few can take advantage of. While the majority of people only have access to the rights of their own country, those who have dual citizenship can open up access to opportunities and incentives around the world. This privilege is mainly reserved for High Net Worth Individuals. This is where Cyprus has so much to offer, personally and professionally opening business opportunities for investors and entrepreneurs.

Cyprus joining the European Union has drastically enhanced the appeal and potential of the island. EU Membership provides stability, security and harmonises with the European lifestyle.

Following the launch of the Cyprus Investment Program from the government in 2013 foreign direct investment has tripled. The program, which is linked to investment in Cyprus property of infrastructure projects, has proved to be powerful in boosting various sectors of the economy.

The boost in the economy has transformed the image of the island and uplifted the local lifestyle. Contemporary marinas are home to luxury sailboats, private jets are now a common site. The population as a whole is benefiting from the local and international confidence in the Cypriot economy.

Cyprus is a small island that many view as a corner of paradise. An island that homes thriving international businesses, also a top safe haven for families. These two factors are highly valued by High Net-Worth individuals who consider making Cyprus a second home.

 

Our Mission

SkyPrime Group has met the increased demand on the real estate sector by providing many luxury homes for high net worth individuals who wish to invest in Cyprus.

  • Investment in Cyprus options starting from €2 million
  • Exclusive 700 applicants per year
  • Approval of citizenship application within 6 months
  • Enjoy the rights of a Cypriot Citizen
  • No need to reside in Cyprus
  • Simple and straightforward process
Investment opportunities

Cyprus is taking vital steps towards attracting foreign investment.

Plans for the privatization of state telecoms, energy, ports companies, and real estate assets are underway, while gaming licenses are now been provided.

Offshore wealth

Confirmed offshore gas fields are likely to be a game-changer for Cyprus.

The discovery of natural gas reserves and exploitation activities in Cyprus’s Exclusive Economic Zone have already stimulated interest in investment and will have a powerful and positive impact on the economy over the coming years. It is predicted that Gas-field development will help Cyprus grow into an offshore oil and gas services hub.

Request Information