塞浦路斯已升级为投资级别

money cyprus

预计今年塞浦路斯的财政盈余为2.7%,凭着稳健的发展前景,持续增长的经济收益,将大大提高国家的经济收入,因此惠誉评级公司将塞浦路斯的主权信用评级升级为投资级别,从BB+升为BBB-。

了解更多关于塞浦路斯投资计划

财政部长Harris Georgiades在推特发表评论说-。

“惠誉评级公司表示,相比2018年4月更新的稳定性计划中设立的1.7%财政盈余目标,2018年塞浦路斯的财政盈余达国内生产总值的2.7%,此次升级反映了塞浦路斯稳健增长的财政收入和谨慎的财政政策”

塞浦路斯投资证明

塞浦路斯的房地产市场正在崛起,2018年第二季度的房价指数(HPI)达103.98,相比2018年头三个月增长了0.6%。

房地产行业专家证实,房价的上涨趋势与持续增长的房地产需求有关。在今年上半年,土地注册处登记出售住房4500套,对比2017年同期申请注册的交易量多了27%。

去年房产销售量达8年之最,从2013年开始达到惊人的132%增长率。相信在今年余下时间,这一上涨趋势将继续保持。

房产投资的崛起也与塞浦路斯投资计划的成功密不可分。在部分城市,涉及外国投资者的交易翻了一倍,增长了70%。

SkyPrime为您提供投资机会

SkyPrime为您提供投资房产市场的机会,我们在塞浦路斯拥有豪华别墅和海滨别墅等房产供您选择投资。非常适合希望在此拥有一座永久居所或度假住所的您。此外,房产投资还能让您拥有长期租出房产或作为度假屋出租房产的机会,详情可浏览网页 skyprimeluxuryholidays.com。无论您出于什么原因购买塞浦路斯的房产,SkyPrime都可帮您找到最完美的豪华住房,如:

分享这个
十一月 6, 2018

Cyprus Upgraded to Investment Grade

money coins cyprus

Cyprus’ sovereign rating has been upgraded by Fitch Ratings to investment grade, ‘BBB- ‘from ‘BB+’, with a stable outlook as the island expects a 2.7 percent fiscal surplus this year and continuous growth that will boost receipts.

Learn more about the Cyprus Investment Program 

Finance Minister Harris Georgiades took to Twitter to comment.

“Fitch said the upgrade reflected the buoyant fiscal revenue and prudent fiscal policy, which will see Cyprus record a fiscal surplus of 2.7 percent of GDP in 2018, compared with a target of 1.7 percent in the April 2018 Stability Program Update”

Proof of Cyprus Investment

The property market in Cyprus is on the rise with the House Price Index (HPI) reached 103.98 units for the second quarter of the year, increasing by 0.6% compared to the first three months of 2018.

Experts in the property sector confirm that the upward trend of house prices is combined with a continual increase in demand for real estate. The Land Registry has recorded that 4,500 homes were sold in the first half of the year, 27% more than the number of transactions filed with the registry for the same period in 2017.

The trend is set to continue for the remainder of the year, surpassing the sales of last year that reached an 8 year high with an impressive 132% growth from 2013.

The rise of investment in property is also linked to the success of the Cyprus Investment Program. Transactions involving foreigner investors have doubled in some cities and seen a 70% growth.

Investment Opportunities Available at SkyPrime

SkyPrime offers the opportunity to invest in the property market with a selection of luxury villas, as well as seafront villas in Cyprus. Ideal for those who wish to obtain a permanent home or holiday home. The investment also presents the opportunity to lease the property out long term or lease the property as a holiday rental as seen on skyprimeluxuryholidays.com. Whatever the reason is for buying Cyprus Property SkyPrime can help find the perfect home with luxury projects such as:

Share this
Date published: November 6, 2018