塞浦路斯的投资机会

目前,投资者们都已经认识到了塞浦路斯拥有巨大的投资机遇,其处于欧洲、亚洲与非洲的门户地带,占据了重要的战略位置。而在塞浦路斯国内,阿依纳帕、尼科西亚、帕福斯以及利马索尔等地都是投资的理想选择。

塞浦路斯国内大多数城市都相距较近,帕福斯与拉纳卡两地均设有大型机场。此外,塞浦路斯还拥有众多蓝旗认证海滩,出行较为方便。这里还有众多餐馆与酒吧,无论您是想饱腹充饥,还是想大快朵颐,都能拥有难忘的体验。目前塞浦路斯国内的阿依纳帕码头正在建设中,届时亦将吸引大批本地居民与国外游客的来访。

许多人选择在塞浦路斯安家落户,或者在这里度假旅游,亦或是在此安度晚年。但除此之外,塞浦路斯还具有长远的投资机会。这里的旅游旺季在不断地延长,人们对度假住宿的需求也在持续提升。另一方面,目前塞浦路斯国内房地产的长期租赁业务也在不断发展,由此人们对国内房地产市场的需求也将有所提高。

正确的时间,正确的地点。我们如今正在塞浦路斯及其周边地区开发多种房地产项目,以满足人们对房地产市场的需求。我们的业务重点是在城市地段以及沿海地区开发高端房产项目,保证所有豪华别墅房产都能够拥有理想的位置,住户也能够欣赏到完美的景观。

塞浦路斯投资入籍计划的宣传视频

塞浦路斯政府近期对塞浦路斯投资入籍计划进行了修订,如今塞浦路斯投资入籍计划也被许多人誉为是世界上最优越的入籍计划,它可以完美地满足高净值个人的所有需求。

塞浦路斯阿依纳帕住宅房产项目

通过对多项豪华房产的竭诚开发,SkyPrime集团已经大大满足了人们对新建房地产的投资需求。SkyPrime在塞浦路斯国内所开发的房产均采用了创新式的设计,坐拥美丽迷人的海景,对于寻求投资机会的高净值个人而言,是绝佳的理想之选。

 

法律与会计服务

塞浦路斯的法律框架与会计活动都是以英国普通法为基础的。

塞浦路斯的法律体系即执行有效,又方便商业发展,同时又能保证公开透明、可靠稳定。

生活质量

塞浦路斯能够为您提供平静的生活环境,以及舒适的生活水准。塞浦路斯以其热情好客的淳朴民风、源远流长的艺术文化而享誉世界。这里全年阳光充沛,您可以安心享受高品质的生活。

塞浦路斯被人们誉为全球第五大安全国家,是您开展平安居家生活的理想之选。

银行与专业服务

塞浦路斯可以为您提供多种高度发达的银行及法律服务。此外在各种专业领域内,都能够有经验丰富的专业人士为您提供可靠的建议与服务。

由于国际企业与本地企业在塞浦路斯均开设业务,因此这里拥有众多经过职业培训的专业人士,可以处理国际商业事宜,竭诚为您服务。

请求信息

Cyprus Investment Opportunities

Investors recognise that Cyprus holds great investment opportunities with a strategic location as the gateway of Europe, Asia, and Africa. There are many locations to invest in Cyprus, such as Ayia Napa, Nicosia, Paphos and Limassol.

The majority of cities are situated within a short distance to the islands main airports in Paphos and Larnaca. Cyprus also boasts a large number of blue flag beaches within easy reach along with endless restaurants and bars, both casual and fine dining, currently under construction the Ayia Napa Marina that is set to draw locals and tourists from all over.

Many select Cyprus as the destination for a new home, retirement home or holiday home. However, Cyprus presents further investment opportunities. On the one hand, there is an ever-growing tourist season, with the demand for holiday accommodation increasing. On the other hand, growth in long-term renting has also seen an increase leading to a high demand on the property market.

The right time and place. In and around Cyprus, real estate projects are being developed to keep up with demand. A focus has been made on creating high-end residential developments in citys, and also developments along the stunning coastline ensuring the perfect view and location for luxury Cyprus villas.

Cyprus Investment Program Video

The Cyprus Government’s recently revised Cyprus Investment Program which is regarded by many as the best in the world, as it is the perfect response to the needs of High Net Worth Individuals.

Residential Developments in Ayia Napa Cyprus

SkyPrime group have met the demand for investment in new property by developing a number of luxury properties. Boasting innovative design and sea views these Cyprus properties are ideal for high net worth individuals who are looking to invest.

Legal and Accounting Services

Legal framework and accounting in Cyprus are based on English common law principles.

The system framework for law and regulation are both effective and business-friendly, ensuring transparency and reliability.

Quality of Life

Cyprus guarantees a peaceful environment and a comfortable standard of living. Famous for its warm hospitality, arts, culture, Cyprus provides a high quality of life all year round with an abundance of sunshine.

Known as the 5th safest country in the world, Cyprus is the perfect place for families to reside in safety.

Banking and Professional Services

Highly developed banking and legal services in Cyprus are available. Trained professionals can provide reliable advice and services for all areas of businesses.

As the island is subject to both international and local businesses, Cyprus has professionals that are trained to handle international business and services.

Request Information