塞浦路斯房产销售的上升以及公司组建量的增加

skyscraper sky buildings

土地及调查部门已确认,2018年2月塞浦路斯各地办事处所存放房产销售合同数量相较于2017年2月增加了46%。此前十月、十一月、十二月以及一月的增幅分别为18%、39%、36%以及64%。

截至2018年2月,塞浦路斯各地土地登记办事处共存放了666份住宅房产或商业房产的销售合同,而2017年2月的存放合同数量为456份,这也是自2010年以来在2月份最高的合同存放数量。虽然拉纳卡的房产销售额下降了1%,但其他所有地区的房产销售额都有所增长。按百分比来计算,法马古斯塔的销售额增长了174%,其次是帕福斯,其销售额增长了87%。与此同时,利马索尔和尼科西亚的销售额分别增长了45%和32%。

 

房产销售合同总计 -2017/2018

 

地区 一月 二月 三月 四月 五月 六月 七月 八月 九月 十月 十一月 十二月
尼科西亚 2017 72 73 79 80 118 162 124 76 87 117 170 306
  2018 146 96
法马古斯塔 2017 21 19 40 29 38 46 59 47 57 51 52 169
  2018 48 52
拉纳卡 2017 102 100 113 69 119 96 103 88 107 111 151 181
  2018 112 99
利马索尔 2017 132 177 232 192 298 304 289 201 203 306 321 532
  2018 225 256
帕福斯 2017 96 87 162 136 183 235 184 160 148 183 212 349
  2018 164 163
总计 2017 423 456 626 506 756 843 739 572 602 768 906 1537
  2018 695 666

 

公司注册处及破产管理署署长证实,2018年2月塞浦路斯的公司注册数量(可以衡量商业及服务业绩效)较2017年2月上升了25%,达到了1207家。在今年头两个月,该部门表示,今年公司的注册数量比去年同期增加了19%,总数量达到了2405家。

上个月,公司名称申请量增加了33%,达到了2720家,1月份至2月份的数量增加了26%,总共达到了5312家。其他文件的提交的比例分别上升了11%以及23%,达到了11273份以及26197份。最后,核证副本的数量每年上升8.7%,上个月达到了26834份,而今年头两个月则增加8.1%,达到了54630份。

随着业务的持续增长,社区依然保持蓬勃发展态势。由于就业人数增加,房地产销售额也有所上升,如上图所示。 塞浦路斯的房地产开发商 塞浦路斯的房地产开发商确保了新建企业以及个人对房产的需求能够得到满足,同时许多人都表现出了对沿海房产的偏好。Skyprime是塞浦路斯国内领先地产开发商之一,专注于海滨别墅项目,团队内汇集了房产专家,能够为希望投资塞浦路斯房地产市场的客户提供完整的服务链。

与SkyPrime集团一同投资 塞浦路斯房产。

分享这个
四月 23, 2018

Increase of Property Sales and Company Formation in Cyprus

The department of Lands and Surveys has confirmed that the number of property sales contracts deposited at offices across Cyprus in February 2018 have increased by 46% since February 2017. This increase follows a rise of 64% in January 36% in December 39% in November and an 18% rise in October.

Increased number of 666 contracts or sale of residential and commercial properties were deposited at the Lad Registry offices across Cyprus during the month of February 2018 compared with the 456 deposited in February 2017. This is the highest number of contracts deposited during February since 2010. Famagusta + Limassol figures. Although sales in Larnaca decreased by 1%, they increased in all the other districts. In percentage terms Famagusta led the way with sales rising by 174% followed by Paphos, where sales rose by 87%. Meanwhile sales in Limassol and Nicosia rose by 45% and 32%.

 

Total Property Sale Contracts -2017/2018

 

District Year Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Nicosia 2017 72 73 79 80 118 162 124 76 87 117 170 306
  2018 146 96
Famagusta 2017 21 19 40 29 38 46 59 47 57 51 52 169
  2018 48 52
Larnaca 2017 102 100 113 69 119 96 103 88 107 111 151 181
  2018 112 99
Limassol 2017 132 177 232 192 298 304 289 201 203 306 321 532
  2018 225 256
Paphos 2017 96 87 162 136 183 235 184 160 148 183 212 349
  2018 164 163
Totals 2017 423 456 626 506 756 843 739 572 602 768 906 1537
  2018 695 666

 

The Department of the Registrar of Companies and Official Receiver has confirmed the number of company registrations, a gage of the performance of the business services sector, rose in February 25 per cent to 1,207 compared to the respective month of 2017. In the first two months of the year, the number of company registrations increased by 19 per cent to 2,405 compared to the respective period last year, the department said.

Company name application increased by annual 33 per cent last month to 2,720 and 26 per cent to 5,312 in January to February. The submission of other documents rose 11 per cent to 11,273 and 23 per cent to 26,197 respectively. Lastly, the number of certified copies issued rose an annual 8.7 per cent to 26,834 last month and 8.1 per cent to 54,930 in the first two months of the year.

As the growth of business continues, the community in turn continues to thrive, due to more individuals having employment it has lead to higher property sales as seen in the above figures. Cyprus Developers have ensured that the demand for property has been met for both new businesses and individuals, with many individuals showing a preference to beachfront properties in Cyprus. Skyprime, one of the leading Cyprus Developers, specialises in beachfront villas bringing together property experts to offer clients the complete chain of services for those who wish to invest in the thriving property market of Cyprus.

Invest in Cyprus property with Skyprime Group

Published April 23rd 2018
Share this